International Conference on Cyber Security (ICCS) 2016

Deadlines to Remember


Abstract Submission                           May 15,  2016

Abstract Submission (Extended)         June 20, 2016

Acceptance Notification                       June 05, 2016

Acceptance Notification (Extended)     June 25, 2016 

Registration (Early Bird-Extended)    July  07, 2016  

Full Paper Submission (Extended)       July  10, 2016 

Conference                                 August 13-14, 2016


Conference Proceedings Publication


The proceedings will be reviewed for possible publication within the SCOPUS (Elsevier), or Compendex (Elsevier) or THOMSON REUTERS (SCI) indexed journals

Best Paper Award


The best paper will be selected by separate committee and will be the one that reports the most novel and promising research work that has a high potential impact in the real world. 

Bookmark and Share


  •  Honorary Chairs

    • Frank Lin, Associate Dean & Professor, California State University, San Bernardino, USA
    • N.P. Kaushik, Vice Chancellor & Professor, RajasthanTechnicalUniversity, Kota, INDIA 

  • General Chair               
                    Dr. C P Gupta, Associate Professor, Rajasthan Tecnical University (RTU), Kota, India                    

                    Prof. Rajeev Gupta, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India

                          Sh. R.K. Banyal, Associate Professor, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India

                          Dr. O.P. Rishi, Associate Professor,University of Kota,India

                          Ms. Seema Sharma, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India

  • Publicity and Finance Chair

                   Mr. Deepak Bhatia,Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India

                         Mr. S.N. Taji, Government Engineering College, Ajmer

                         Mr. Chakradhar Verma, VMOU, Kota

  • Program Chair

                  Prof. H.D. Charan, Dean, Academic  Affairs, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

                        Prof. Anil Mathur, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

                        Prof. M.C. Govil, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

                        Prof. S.K. Rathore,Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

                        Prof. S.K. Parashar,Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

                        Mr. Mukesh Jha, Technical Director, National Informatics Centre,Kota

                        Dr. Damanpreet SinghAssociate Professor, Longwal, Institute of Engineering & Technology, India

  • Technical Program Commitee

          Ragib Hasan, Faculty, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

          Yun Tian,Faculty, California State University, Fullerton, USA

          Angel P: del Pobil, Professor, Jaume I University, Spain

          Nariman Sepehri, Professor, University of Manitoba, Canada          

          Dr. C.P. Ravikumar,Texas Instruments, Bangluru, India

          Dr. Rakesh Rathie,Government Engineering College, Ajmer

          Prof. Reena Dadheech,University of Kota,India

          Dr. Nishtha Keshwani, Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer, India

          Manoj Kumar,Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India

          Dr. Arun Kumar,Government College, Kota

          Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi, HOD, Basra University, Iraq

          Qize Le Senior Manager, Product Development & Management American Express, New York, USA

          Jun Dai,Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science,California State University, Sacramento, USA

          Ajay James, Government Engineering College, Thrissur, India

          Abdel KHOODARUTH, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, University of Mauritius

          TSE KAI WAI, University of Technology, Mauritius

          Amimul Ahsan,Department of Civil Engineering,Faculty of Engineering,Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

          Anand Nayyar,KCL Institute of Management and Technology, Jalandhar, India

          Musheer Ahmad,Department of Computer Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia University, India

          Roopesh Kevin SUNGKUR, University of Mauritius   

          Renjith V Ravi,Department of Comunication, M.E.A Engineering College, Kerala, India

          Jeetah Pratima, Univeristy of Maurituis

          R.Navaneethakrishnan,Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal, India

          Chandra Prakash, MNIT Jaipur , India     

          Nassirah Laloo, University of Technology, Maurituis

          Zulkifli Ahmad, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

          Amirrudin Kamsin,Department of Computer System & Technology,University Malaya

          Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab (Dr), Department of Computer System & Technology,University of Malaya

          Pokkuluri Kiran Sree,Professor, Department of CSE, BVC Engineering College, Odelarevu

          Yu Liang, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

          Abdul Rauf, Al-Imam Muhammad ibn Saud Islamic University,Saudi Arabia

          Kumar Dookhitram, University of Technology, Mauritius

          J.Naren., School of Computing.  SASTRA University. Thanjavur, India

          S. Balan, Department of Computer Science, Government Arts College, Coimbatore, India 

The ICCS 2016 is a joint effort of

Image description
Image description